Home / Entertainment / Sports / Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series (T20) fixture 2016
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series 2015 fixture

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series (T20) fixture 2016

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has declared the squad for upcoming Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20 series 2016. They also published the fixture of Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series 2016. In this series, the all players has been added who played in last Bangladesh Vs South Africa series except Rubel Hossain. Because, the Bangladeshi fast blower Rubel Hossain was injured in the tour of A team to India last month. He hasn’t recover yet. In that tour Shafiul Islam and Taskin Ahmed also injured. But, Now they are totally fit for upcoming Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe. Now see the Bangladesh squad for the upcoming Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series 2016.

Bangladesh Squad for T20 series: Masrafe Bin Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Hoque Bijoy, Soumya Sarker, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Shabbir Rahaman, Zubaer Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi.

Ban vs Zim 3rd T20 probable squad :

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarker, Imrul Kayes, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riad, Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Abu Hider Rony , Arafat Sunny/Muktar Ali , Taskin Ahmed/ Mohammad Shahid.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has also conformed the schedule of Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series 2016. According the schedule Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series 2016 will be started from following 15 January, 2016 at Shekh Abu Naser stadium, Khulna with 1st T20.  In this tour the Zimbabwe cricket team will play a 4 matches T20 series. However, now see the Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series (T20) 2016 match schedule and fixture bellow.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series (T20) 2016 match schedule

Date Time Match Venue
15 January 2016 3 PM local time (9 AM GMT) 1st T20 SANS, Khulna
17 January 2016 3 PM local time (9 AM GMT) 2nd T20 SANS, Khulna
20 January 2016 3 PM local time (9 AM GMT) 3rd T20 SANS, Khulna
22 January 2016 3 PM local time (9 AM GMT) 4th T20 SANS, Khulna

TV lists :  Gazi Tv (Bangladesh), Ten Network (Zimbabwe), Willow TV (USA) & Sky Sports (UK) .

After ending the Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe series 2015, the Bangladesh Premier league (BPL) T20 tournament was started. This biggest professional tournament started from 22 November, 2015. In this tournament Chris Gayle, Kumar Sangakkara, Shahid Afridi and more popular foreign cricketer will be played. See BPL T20 2015 match schedule and team player lists.

You may also like