Home / Entertainment / Sports / Pakistan super league schedule & teams 2016
Pakistan super league schedule & teams 2016

Pakistan super league schedule & teams 2016

PCB has declared Pakistan super league schedule 2016 officially.  Pakistan super league (PSL) cricket tournament is starting from 4 February, 2016. This T20 cricket tournament will be closed through final match on 23 February, 2016. In Pakistan super league 2016 T20 cricket tournament, five teams are attending. As Pakistan super league schedule there are 26 matches will be played. PCB is arranging this cricket tournament in UAE at Dubai and Sharjah. Local players and also foreigners is attending this t20 cricket tournament. Bangladesh players Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal and Mushfiqur Rahim are playing in this tournament. Shakib Al Hasan and Mushfiqur Rahim will play in Karachi Kings. But Tamim Iqbal is playing in Peshawar Zalmi.

PSL Live in Youtube

Pakistan super league schedule – fixture 2016

Date/Time Match Result
Thu | February 4
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri | February 5
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri | February 5
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat | February 6
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat | February 6
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars Vs Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun | February 7
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
6th T20 – Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun | February 7
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators Vs Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon | February 8
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars Vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed | February 10
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
9th T20 – Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu | February 11
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
10th T20 – Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu | February 11
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
11th T20 – Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri | February 12
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
12th T20 – Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri | February 12
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
13th T20 – Islamabad United Vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat | February 13
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
14th T20 – Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat | February 13
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars Vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun | February 14
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
16th T20 – Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun | February 14
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators Vs Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue | February 16
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars Vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed | February 17
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
19th T20 – Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed | February 17
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
20th T20 – Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri | February 19
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st Playoff – 1st Place Vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat | February 20
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
2nd Playoff – 3rd Place Vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat | February 20
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner Vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue | February 23
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Finals – TBD Vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A

Pakistan super league schedule 2016

Pakistan super league (PSL) Broadcasting List:

Pakistan — PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
West Indies — Flow TV
England — Prime TV
Middle East — OSN
Bangladesh — GTV

You May Also Like