Home / Education / 37th BCS Exam Circular & syllabus list 2016 bpsc bd
BCS Exam Circular & written-preliminary syllabus

37th BCS Exam Circular & syllabus list 2016 bpsc bd

37th BCS Exam Circular & written-preliminary syllabus 2016. 37th BCS Exam Circular has been published by Bangladesh Public Service Commission (BPSC) on 29 February, 2016. 37th BCS Exam Circular was published in BPSC official website www.bpsc.gov.bd. A source said that Bangladesh Public Service Commission has decided to appoint 1226 teachers and first class officer. BPSC will appoint in these post through 37th BCS Examination.

Bangladesh Public Service Commission called application from interested and eligible candidate. BPSC will appoint cadre in vacancy posts. They select these candidates through 37th BCS Exam. According the 37th BCS Exam Circular, candidates have to apply 37th BCS Exam via online. But they have to pay their BCS application fees through Teletalk mobile connection. At first, applicants have to pay their application fee, then they will get a pin number from BPSC official number. You have to use that pin to form fill up online for 37th BCS Exam.

37th BCS Exam Circular 2016

37th BCS Circular 2016

Applicants have to obtain graduation degree or honours degree to apply for 37th BCS Exam. Their age must be within 21 to 30 years. But in case of freedom fighters children more 2 years will be considered. Candidates can get all eligibilities in 37th BCS Exam Circular 2016. 37th BCS preliminary syllabus list was also published by Bangladesh Public Service Commission (BPSC). You can also get your 37th BCS written syllabus list in BCS Exam Circular 2016. Download 37th BCS Exam Circular from here and get details of 37th BCS Examination. Keep your eyes to 37th BCS preliminary exam schedule & seat plan also.

Application will be Started from: 31 March, 2016
Application end date: 2 May, 2016.

In last 35 BCS exam, there were more than 2 lakhs candiadtes attend against 2180 posts. 37th BCS Preliminary test will be taken by MCQ with 100 marks. The examination will be taken in different centers across the country. They are Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna, Rajshahi,  Sylhet and Barisal.

You May Also Like