Home / Cricket / Bangladesh vs Australia 2017 series match schedule

Bangladesh vs Australia 2017 series match schedule

Bangladesh vs Australia 2015 series match schedule. Australia cricket team is coming in Bangladesh in a tour to play only two test matches series against Bangladeshi tigers. They will arrive on 28 September, 2015 to play this test series. Recently , Bangladesh cricket team is showing a terrific performance in one day format cricket. They white-washed Pakistan, won series against India and also beat South Africa continuously. So Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) tried to arrange a one day series in this tour. But Australia Cricket team didn’t want to play further series breaking the FTP.

Australia will start their Bangladesh tour playing a 3 days warm up match against BCB XI in Fatullah on 03 October, 2015. Bangladesh vs Australia first test match will be started from 9 October in Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Ban vs Au second test match will begin from 17 October. Tiger Cricketer Mustafizur Rahman also is waiting to prove his performance in this series. Now, see Bangladesh vs Australia 2015 test series matches schedule bellow.

Bangladesh vs Australia 2015 series (Test)

Date Match Type  Venu
03 – 05 Oct 2015   Warm Up Match v BCB XI  KSOAS, Fatullah
09 – 13 Oct 2015   First Test  ZACS, Chittagong
17 – 21 Oct 2015   Second Test  SBNCS, Dhaka